989.356.9021

fb icon outlook icon bb icon w icon

Men's Basketball

2016-2017 Lumberjack Basketball
ACC_Men's_Basketball_Team_2016-2017
*Home games listed in bold 

Sat., Nov. 12 at Mid-Michigan CC 4:00 PM
       
Sat.,  Nov. 19 Muskegon CC 3:00 PM
       
Mon., Nov. 28 at Lake Superior State University JV 7:00 PM
       
Sat., Dec. 3 Mid Michigan CC 4:00 PM
       
Wed., Jan. 4 at Delta College 7:30 PM
       
Sat., Jan. 7 at St. Clair County CC 3:00 PM
       
Wed., Jan. 11 at Macomb CC 7:30 PM
       
Wed., Jan. 18 at Wayne County CCD 7:30 PM
       
Sat., Jan. 21 Oakland CC 7:30 PM
       
Wed., Jan. 25 at Henry Ford College 6:00 PM
       
Sat.,  Jan. 28 at Mott CC 3:00 PM
       
Wed., Feb. 1 Schoolcraft College 7:30 PM
       
Sat., Feb. 4 Delta College 7:30 PM
       
Mon., Feb. 6 Lake Superior State University JV 7:30 PM
       
Wed., Feb. 8 St. Clair CC 7:30 PM
       
Sat., Feb. 11 Macomb CC 7:30 PM
       
Sat., Feb. 18 Wayne County CCD 5:30 PM
     *Annual Hoops for Hope Game  
Wed., Feb. 22 at Oakland CC 7:30 PM
       
Sat., Feb. 25 Henry Ford College 5:30 PM
       
Mon., Feb. 27 Mott CC 7:30 PM
       
Wed., Mar. 1 at Schoolcraft College 7:30 PM





 

2016-2017 Men's Basketball Roster 

NO

NAME

POS

HT

WT

YR

HOMETOWN/HIGH SCHOOL

1

Kelvon Adams

G

5- 9

164 SO

Detroit, MI/Crestwood

3

Trenton LaVergne

G/F

6-2 199 SO

Lincoln, MI/Alcona

10

Timothy Hopkins

G

6-1 164 FR

Flint, MI/Northwestern

11

Nicholas Skiba

G

5-11 160 FR

Alpena, MI/Alpena

12

Gregory Burton

G 5-10 197 FR

Flint, MI/Northwestern

15

Hunter Sullivan

G

5-8 151 FR

Harrisville, MI/Alcona

21

Dylan Tucker

G 6-1 195 FR

Alpena, MI/Alpena

22

Michael Stuart

G 5-8 147 FR

Port St. Lucie, FL/Treasure Coast

23

Dylan Ross

G

6-1 237 SO

Atlanta, MI/Hillman

30

Jameson Pierrelus

C 6-5 195 FR

Stuart, FL/Martin County

33

Harry Moran

F

6-5 164 FR

Onaway, MI/Onaway

34

Donovan Middleton

F

6-5

174

FR

Flint, MI/Northwestern

40

Patrick Gomes C 6-5 178 FR Sault Ste. Marie, MI/Maplewood Baptist Academy

42

Akil Jones F 6-2 175 SO Oscoda, MI/Oscoda

 

 


Head Coach: Frank McCourt (50th Year)
Assistant Coach: Bobby Allen (24th Year)
Athletic Director: Frank McCourt
Athletic Trainer: Maria Lindahl