989.356.9021

fb icon outlook icon bb icon w icon

Women's Basketball

2018-2019 Women's Basketball

Women's basketball Team 2018

2018-2019 Basketball Roster

NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT YEAR HOMETOWN
1 Brooke Nguyen Guard 5'5 FR Alanson, MI
4 Taylor Livingston Guard/Forward 5'9 FR Lincoln, MI
11 Jasmyn Schultz Guard/Forward 5'7 SO Alpena, MI
12 Kyra Feighner Guard 5'6 FR Greenville, MI
15 Gina Dewald Center 5'10 FR Au Gres, MI
21 Shelby Seaver Center/Forward 5'11 FR Alpena, MI
24 Emma Jore Guard 5'7 FR Alpena, MI
44 Dakota Prevo Forward 5'7 FR Herron, MI
54 Abby Larsen Guard/Forward 5'7 FR St. Ignace, MI

2018-2019 Basketball Schedule

*Home Games listed in bold

Saturday November 3 Mid Michigan CC 4:00 PM L - 50-71
Friday November 16 at Grand Rapids CC
*Game played at Aquinas College
5:30 PM L - 57-64 
Saturday December 1 Grand Rapids CC 4:00 PM L - 46-65 
Wednesday December 5 at Bay College 6:00 PM L - 60-87 
Saturday December 8 Muskegon CC 5:30 PM L - 52-66 
Friday December 14 at Mid Michigan CC 5:30 PM L - 88-44 
Saturday December 29 at Bay College (Tournament) 6:00 PM L - 49-76 
Sunday December 30 at Bay College (Tournament) 10:00 AM L - 58-65 
Thursday January 3 at Henry Ford 5:30 PM L - 71-80 
Saturday January 5 St. Clair CC 4:00 PM L - 44-66 
Saturday January 12 at Oakland CC 1:00 PM L - 47-56 
Monday January 14 at Lake Superior State University JV 5:30 PM W - 69-20 
Wednesday January 16 Mott CC 5:30 PM L - 57-78 
Saturday January 19 Macomb CC 4:00 PM L - 52-67 
Wednesday January 23 at Delta CC 5:30 PM L - 62-68 
Saturday January 26 at Schoolcraft CC 1:00 PM L - 43-71 
Thursday January 31 Wayne County CCD 5:30 PM L - 58-78 
Saturday February 2 Henry Ford CC 4:00 PM W - 77-65 
Wednesday February 6 at St. Clair CC 5:30 PM L - 51-54 
Monday February 11 Bay College 5:30 PM L - 49-57 
Wednesday February 13 Oakland CC
*Hoops for Hope Pink Game
7:30 PM W - 65-51 
Saturday February 16 at Mott CC 1:00 PM L - 36-77 
Monday February 18 Lake Superior State University JV 5:30 PM  
Wednesday February 20 at Macomb CC 5:30 PM  
Saturday February 23 Delta CC 4:00 PM  
Monday February 25 Schoolcraft CC 5:30 PM  
Wednesday February 27 at Wayne County CCD 5:30 PM  
 

 

Head Coach: 
Bobby Allen 
989.358.7218
Assistant Coach: Cindy DeRocher
Athletic Director: Frank McCourt
Assistant Athletic Director: Cindy DeRocher
Athletic Trainer: Maria Lindahl