989.356.9021

fb icon outlook icon bb icon w icon

Women's Basketball

2017-2018 Women's Basketball

2017-2018 Basketball Roster

NUMBER NAME POSITION YEAR HOMETOWN
5 Morgan Allen Guard SO Alpena, MI
10 Alexis Smith Guard SO Alpena, MI
11 Jasmine Schultz Guard/Forward FR Alpena, MI
12 Samantha Szymanski Center/Forward FR Alpena, MI
15 Kailey Hunt Center/Forward SO Big Rapids, MI
20 Kaalin Crawford Guard FR DeTour Village, MI

Lumberjack-Basketball-Logo-web
2017-2018 Basketball Schedule

*Home Games listed in bold

Mon., Nov. 6 at Mid Michigan CC 5:30 PM
Wed., Nov. 8 at Bay CC 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Muskegon CC 1:00 PM
Tues., Nov. 28 at Lake Superior State University JV 5:00 PM
Wed.,  Dec. 6 Bay College 5:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 9 Mid Michigan CC 4:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 at Bay College (Tournament) TBA
Sat., Dec. 30 at Bay College (Tournament) TBA
Thurs., Jan. 4 at St. Clair CC 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 6 Macomb CC 5:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 13 at Wayne County CCD 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Oakland  CC 5:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Mott  CC 5:30 PM
Sat.,  Jan. 27 Schoolcraft CC 5:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Delta College 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 3 St. Clair CC                  4:00 PM
Mon. Feb. 5 Lake Superior State University JV 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 7 at Macomb CC 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Wayne County CCD   
*Hoops for Hope Game
7:30 PM
Sat.,  Feb. 17 at Oakland CC 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Mott CC 4:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 26 at Schoolcraft CC 5:30 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 Delta College 5:30 PM

 

 

 

Head Coach: 
Bobby Allen (24th Year)
989.358.7218
Assistant Coach: Shelley Hance (2nd Year)
Athletic Director: Frank McCourt
Athletic Trainer: Maria Lindahl