989.356.9021

fb icon outlook icon bb icon w icon

Women's Basketball

2019-2020 Women's Basketball

womens basketball 2019

2019-2020 Basketball Roster


NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT YEAR HOMETOWN/HIGH SCHOOL
1 Brooke Nguyen Guard 5'5 SO Alanson/Alanson
4 Mollie Girard Guard 5'3 FR Alpena/Alpena
10 Lillian Black Guard 5'3 FR East Jordan/East Jordan
11 Keagan Fischer Guard 5'3 FR Bellaire/Bellaire
12 Kyra Feighner Guard/Forward 5'6 SO Greenville/Greenville
21 Shelby Seaver Center/Forward 5'11 SO Alpena/Alpena
24 Emma Jore Guard 5'7 SO Alpena/Alpena
30 Brooke Jones Guard/Forward 5'7 FR Hillman/Hillman
34 Karah Dunson Guard 5'3 SO East Jordan/East Jordan
44 Dakota Prevo Forward/Center 5'7 SO Alpena/Alpena
54 Abby Larsen Guard/Forward 5'6 SO St. Ignace/St. Ignace Lasalle


2019-2020 Basketball Schedule


*Home Games listed in bold

Saturday November 2 at Mid Michigan Community College 1:00 PM
Friday November 8 at KVCC Tournament
vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College
5:00 PM
Saturday November 9 at KVCC Tournament
vs. Lake Michigan Community College
11:00 AM
Monday November 18 at Lake Superior State University 5:30 PM
Saturday November 23 Glen Oaks Community College 5:30 PM
Monday November 25 at Bay College 5:30 PM
Tuesday December 3 Mid-Michigan Community College 5:30 PM
Saturday December 7 at Muskegon Community College 1:00 PM
Saturday January 4 Wayne County Community College 5:30 PM
Wednesday January 8 at Oakland Community College 5:30 PM
Saturday January 11 Bay College 5:30 PM
Wednesday January 15 at Henry Ford College 5:30 PM
Saturday January 18 Mott Community College 5:30 PM
Wednesday January 22 Schoolcraft College 5:30 PM
Saturday January 25 at Delta College 1:00 PM
Monday January 27 at St. Clair County Community College 5:30 PM
Wednesday January 29 Macomb Community College 5:30 PM
Saturday February 1 at Wayne County Community College 1:00 PM
Monday February 3 Lake Superior State University 5:30 PM
Wednesday February 5 Oakland Community College 5:30 PM
Wednesday February 12 Henry Ford College
*Hoops for Hope Pink Game
7:30 PM
Saturday February 15 at Mott Community College 1:00 PM
Wednesday February 19 at Schoolcraft College 5:30 PM
Saturday February 22 Delta College 5:30 PM
Monday February 24 St. Clair County Community College 5:30 PM
Wednesday February 26 at Macomb Community College 5:30 PM
 

 

Head Coach: 
Bobby Allen 
989.358.7218
Assistant Coach: Jessica Sandahl
Athletic Director: Cindy DeRocher
Athletic Trainer: Maria Lindahl