989.356.9021

fb icon outlook icon bb icon w icon

Volleyball

2018 Ladyjack Volleyball

2018 Women's Volleyball Roster
Number  Name  Position  Height  Year  Hometown/High School 
Kiana Jo Wodek DS  5-4  FR  Petoskey/Petoskey 
2 Lauren LaFleche DS 5-2 SO Alpena/Alpena 
3 Alexis Mutschler L 5-3 FR Hillman/Hillman
4 Aleah Holmes S 5-8 FR Cheboygan/Cheboygan
5 Kaylee Krussell OH 5-5 SO Pellston/Pellston
6 Maya Myers MB/OH 5-9 SO Big Rapids/Crossroads Charter Academy
7 Jenelle Carpenter OH 5-10 FR Greenbush/Alcona
8 Jozie Applegren RS 5-5 FR Hillman/Hillman
9 Taylor Livingston MB 5-9 5-9 Lincoln/Alcona
11 Kayanna Dean RS/S 5-6 FR Millersburg/Onaway
12 Brianna Kuffel OH 5-6 FR Posen/Posen
14 Shelby Seaver MB 5-11 FR Alpena/Alpena


2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Home games are in bold

Saturday September 8 vs. Schoolcraft 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
Saturday September 15 vs. Henry Ford 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
Wednesday September 19 @ Mott 4 p.m. & 6 p.m.
Saturday September 22 @ St. Clair 1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
Saturday September 29 @ Grand Rapids
GRCC Challenge
TBA 
Sunday September 30 @ Grand Rapids
GRCC Challenge
TBA
Saturday October 6 vs.  Oakland 12 p.m. & 2 p.m. 
Friday October 12 @ Grace Bible 4 p.m. & 6 p.m.
Saturday October 13  Grace Bible  12 p.m.
Saturday October 20 vs.  Macomb  1 p.m. & 3 p.m.
Saturday October 28  MCCAA Volleyball Tournament Semi-Final TBA 














Head Coach: Sarah Parsons
989.255.6353
Assistant Coach: Craig Gerow
Athletic Director: 
Frank McCourt
Athletic Trainer: 
Maria Kowalski